Skip to main content

The management team

The Headquarter's team

Eric Compte

Deputy General Director

Foulques d'Aboville

Operations Director, France and International

Emmanuelle Lussiez

Exhibitions Director

Fanny Ménégaux

Communications Director

Grégoire Monnier

Director of Culturespaces Digital®

Luc Archambeaud

Development Director

Keti Casteraa

Director of Gift shop research and development

Stéphanie Bourdois

Director of Works and Design for New Projects

Gaëlle Chantreau

Human Resources Director

Nathalie Noyelle

Director of accounting

Catherine Oger

Management Assistant

The Venues' Team

Jacques de Tarragon

Director of Atelier des Lumières

Humbert Vuatrin

Director of Bassins des Lumières

Etienne Devic

Director of Carrières des Lumières

Christophe Aubas

Regional Director South East and East

Christophe Beth

Manager of the Jacquemart-André Museum

Patrick Alders

Director of Fabrique des Lumières

Renaud Derbin

Director of Phoenix des Lumières

Jan-Peter Becker

Director of Port des Lumières